Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
MHS FAFSA Completion Event
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • MES Calendar
  • MHS Calendar
  • MMS Calendar
  • Testing